top of page

Sat, 22 Oct

|

DIY Atelier fox & rabbit

free ceramic design LATE NIGHT 22.10

At our LATE NIGHT you can freely paint ceramics twice a month. With up to 5 design techniques and a selection of blanks and colors, you can create your own ceramic design. There is also an optional drinks menu.

Tickets are not for sale
View other events
free ceramic design LATE NIGHT 22.10
free ceramic design LATE NIGHT 22.10

Time & Location

22 Oct 2022, 18:00 – 21:00

DIY Atelier fox & rabbit, Alteburgstrasse 61/2, 72762 Reutlingen, Germany

About the event

every first and third Saturday of the month from 6 p.m. to 9 p.mAt our LATE NIGHT you can freely paint ceramics twice a month.

The LATE NIGHT findsmonthlyevery first and third Saturday from6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.mheld in the studio. Each appointment aremaximum 14 placesavailable. Participation requires a ticket.

There is also a selection in the studiodrinks, which you can see and order on our drinks menu.

In the LATE NIGHT you can really let your creativity run free!We explain to youfive techniquesfor ceramic painting. You then look for one in the studiodesired blankoff anddesignedthis wholefreeaccording to your wishes. Of course, there is always someone from our studio team on site to help you with any questions.

The blank prices arefrom €16 to €65,  depending on the size and circumference of the blank. (as of September 2022) Thestudio feefor the 2.5 hour eventis €12.50 perparticipant. (as of: September 2022),

you pay for this in advance with your entry ticket. Also at thegroup sizeare you completefree.You decide whether you want to come alone, in pairs, in threes or as a larger group. butBeware of larger groups- there are a maximum of 14 places. So think about it earlyReservations.

Share this event

bottom of page

top of page

Sa., 22. Okt.

|

DIY Atelier Fuchs & Hase

freies Keramikgestalten LATE NIGHT 22.10

Zu unserer LATE NIGHT könnt ihr zweimal im Monat ganz frei Keramikmalen. Mit bis zu 5 Gestaltungstechniken und einer Rohlings- und Farbauswahl könnt ihr euer eigenes Keramikdesign umsetzen. Optional gibt es noch eine Getränkekarte.

Tickets stehen nicht zum Verkauf
Andere Veranstaltungen ansehen
freies Keramikgestalten LATE NIGHT  22.10
freies Keramikgestalten LATE NIGHT  22.10

Zeit & Ort

22. Okt. 2022, 18:00 – 21:00

DIY Atelier Fuchs & Hase, Alteburgstraße 61/2, 72762 Reutlingen, Deutschland

Über die Veranstaltung

jeden ersten und dritten Samstag im Monat von 18 Uhr bis 21 Uhr Zu unserer LATE NIGHT könnt ihr zweimal im Monat ganz frei Keramikmalen.

Die LATE NIGHT findet monatlich jeden ersten und dritten Samstag von 18:00 bis 21:00 Uhr im Atelier statt. Je Termin sind maximal 14 Plätze verfügbar. Die Teilnahme setzt eine Ticket voraus.

Im Atelier gibt es zudem eine Auswahl an Getränken, welche ihr euch auf unserer Getränkekarte einsehen und dazu bestellen könnt.

In der LATE NIGHT könnt ihr eurer Kreativität richtig freien Lauf lassen! Wir erklären euch fünf Techniken zum Keramikmalen. Anschließend sucht ihr euch im Atelier einen Wunschrohling aus und gestaltet diesen ganz frei nach euren Wünschen. Von unserem Atelier-Team ist natürlich immer jemand vor Ort, der euch bei Fragen unterstützt.

Die Rohlingspreise sind von 16 € bis 65 €,  je nach Größe und Umfang des Rohlings. (Stand: September 2022) Die Ateliergebühr für die 2,5 stündige Veranstaltung beträgt 12,50 € pro TeilnehmerIn. ( Stand: September 2022),

diese bezahlt ihr vorab mit eurem Eintrittsticket. Auch bei der Gruppengröße seid ihr völlig frei. Ob ihr allein, zu zweit, zu dritt oder als größere Gruppe kommen möchtet entscheidet ihr. Aber Achtung bei größeren Gruppen- es gibt maximal 14 Plätze. Denkt also frühzeitig ans Reservieren.

Programmplan


  • 10 Minuten

    Einlass


  • 10 Minuten

    Einführung & Vorstellung der Techniken und Gestaltung

3 weitere Elemente verfügbar

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page